Posts

October 4, 2016

Reframing Webinar

Reframing Webinar will be presented by Chris Pearson Date: October 6, 2016 Time: 4:00-5:00pm British Summer Time 11:00-noon Eastern Daylight Time 8:00-9:00am Pacific Daylight Time Location: Online at […]
September 2, 2016

Misophonia Journal Articles

Reference List of Journal Articles Comments by Tom Dozier Here is the list of the most relevant journal articles on misophonia that I put together for […]
August 14, 2016

Personal Story – Developing Misophonia

The following is the story of a person developing misophonia.  It is significant because it shows how the combination of stress and sounds may relate to […]
August 4, 2016

Let’s Not Confuse Misophonia and Sensory Processing Disorder – Part 2

In my last post I described several differences between SPD and misophonia that makes them distinctly different conditions.  But the biggest difference is between SPD stimuli […]